Boys Basketball

2019-2020

Varsity

Middle school

Varsity Schedule

L 48-65

Beacon of Hope

Eagles

Thursday, November 21 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 50-61

Halifax Academy

Knights

Tuesday, December 3 (AWAY)

Daytona Beach, FL

L 41-50

River City Science

Rockets

Thursday, December 5 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 56-45

Eagle's View Academy

Warriors

Monday, December 9 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 46-32

Beacon of Hope

Eagles

Tuesday, December 10 (AWAY)

St. Augustine, FL

W 62-20

Duval Charter

Panthers

Thursday, December 12 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 66-55

First Baptist Christian

Crusaders

Monday, December 16 (AWAY)

Bunnell, FL

CANCELLED

Taylor Pierson

Wildcats

Tuesday, December 17 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 26-32

St. Johns Country Day

Spartans

Wednesday, December 18 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 40-51

Halifax Academy

Knights

Tuesday, January 7 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 32-66

River City Science

Rockets

Wednesday, January 8 (AWAY)

Jacksonville, FL

L 45-50

California School for the Deaf – Fremont

Eagles

Thursday, January 16 (AWAY)

Clerc Classic | Indiana School for the Deaf | Indianapolis, IN

W 62-40

California School for the Deaf – Riverside

Cubs

Friday, January 17 (AWAY)

Clerc Classic | Indiana School for the Deaf | Indianapolis, IN

W 49-45

Indiana School for the Deaf

Orioles

Saturday, January 18 (AWAY)

Clerc Classic | Indiana School for the Deaf | Indianapolis, IN

W 50-5

Georgia School for the Deaf

Tigers

Thursday, January 22 (AWAY)

Mason-Dixon | Kentucky School for the Deaf | Danville, KY

6:15 PM

Tennessee School for the Deaf

Vikings

Friday, January 23 (AWAY)

Mason-Dixon | Kentucky School for the Deaf | Danville, KY

TBD

TBD

Saturday, January 24 (AWAY)

Mason-Dixon | Kentucky School for the Deaf | Danville, KY

7:30 PM

Taylor Pierson

Wildcats

Wednesday, January 29 (AWAY)

Pierson, FL

7:00 PM

St. Johns Country Day

Spartans

Thursday, January 30 (AWAY)

Orange Park, FL

6:00 PM

First Baptist Christian

Crusaders

Monday, February 3 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

6:00 PM

Beacon of Hope

Eagles

Tuesday, February 4 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

 
 

Middle School/JV Schedule

L 25-34

Halifax Academy

Knights

Tuesday, December 3 (AWAY)

Daytona Beach, FL

W 28-26

River City Science

Rockets

Thursday, December 5 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 59-53

First Baptist Christian

Crusaders

Monday, December 16 (AWAY)

Bunnell, FL

CANCELLED

Taylor Pierson

Wildcats

Tuesday, December 17 (HOME) (JV)

St. Augustine, FL

L 39-47

Halifax Academy

Knights

Tuesday, January 7 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 17-27

River City Science

Rockets

Wednesday, January 8 (AWAY)

Jacksonville, FL

L 19-22

Oak Hall

Eagles

Wednesday, January 22 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

6:00 PM

Oak Hall

Eagles

Monday, January 27 (AWAY)

Gainesville, FL

5:00 PM

Taylor Pierson

Wildcats

Wednesday, January 29 (AWAY) (JV)

Pierson, FL

5:00 PM

First Baptist Christian

Crusaders

Monday, February 3 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

varsity roster

Justin Cabrera

Justin Cabrera

Sophomore

Marcus Guillou

Marcus Guillou

Sophomore

Andre Pellicer

Andre Pellicer

Sophomore

Will Devis

Will Devis

Freshman

Matthew Guillou

Matthew Guillou

Junior

Kyle Prinzler

Kyle Prinzler

Junior

Walter Douglas

Walter Douglas

Junior

Darith Lopez

Darith Lopez

Sophomore

Josiah Roberson

Josiah Roberson

Junior

Jack Fuller

Jack Fuller

Fresman

Luis Merced

Luis Merced

Sophomore