Flag Football

2018-2019

Schedule

W 32-12

Baldwin

Indians

Thursday, March 7 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 12-20

Middleburg

Broncos

Tuesday, March 12 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 20-40

Ridgeview

Panthers

Tuesday, March 26 (AWAY)

L 13-19

Westside

Panthers

Thursday, March 28 (AWAY)

L 14-31

Orange Park

Raiders

Tuesday, April 2 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 8-41

Clay

Blue Devils

Monday, April 8 (AWAY)

W 46-22

Bradford

Tornadoes

Tuesday, April 9 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 0-6

Ed White

Commanders

Thursday, April 11 (AWAY)

6:00 PM

Stanton

Blue Devils

Thursday, April 18 (AWAY)

TBA

District Tournament

Monday, April 22 (AWAY)

TBA

Roster

Gabriela Alvarez

Freshman

Corniya Caple

8th Grade

Zhenling Martinez

Junior

Serenity Swearingen

8th Grade

Emma Bergman

Freshman

Emma Hancock

8th Grade

Nikayla Merced

Freshman

Dominique Tanaka

8th Grade

Oceana Brown

8th Grade

Victoria Hartman

Sophomore

Suheily Merced

8th Grade

Zaniesha Williams

Freshman

Olivia Brown

Freshman

Katrina Kalis

7th Grade

Taria Pellicer

Sophomore

Coaches

Russ Koenig

Head Coach

Tiffany Oakes

Assistant Coach

Ixander Bussi

Manager

Katarzyna Horvath

Manager

Connect With Us!

  • Skwyard-Logo-White
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle

General Information

PH: 904-827-2200

VP: 904-245-1022

Parent Services

PH: 904-827-2212

VP: 904-201-4527

Health Care Center

PH: 904-827-2410

VP: 904-201-3910

Purchasing

PH: 904-827-2331

PH: 904-827-2356

Outreach Department

PH: 904-827-2455

Transportation

PH: 800-992-8747

Campus Police

PH: 904-827-2315