Flag Football

2019-2020

Schedule

St. Augustine

Yellow Jackets

Monday, March 2 (AWAY)

St. Augustine, FL

W 28-25

Ridgeview

Panthers

Tuesday, March 3 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 12-6 (OT)

Orange Park

Raiders

Tuesday, March 10 (AWAY)

Orange Park, FL

L 6-27

Clay

Blue Devils

Wednesday, March 11 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 6-46

Westside

Panthers

Tuesday, March 24 (AWAY)

6:00 PM

Englewood

Rams

Thursday, March 26 (AWAY)

Jacksonville, FL

6:00 PM

Bradford

Tornadoes

Monday, March 30 (AWAY)

Starke, FL

6:00 PM

Middleburg

Broncos

Tuesday, March 31 (AWAY)

Middleburg, FL

6:00 PM

Sandalwood

Saints

Monday, April 6 (AWAY)

6:00 PM

Wolfson

Wolfpack

Tuesday, April 7 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

6:00 PM

District Tournament

Monday, April 22 (AWAY)

Orange Park, FL

TBA

Roster

Rachel Allen

8th Grade

Nikki Cicio

6th Grade

Elsie Essex

Freshman

Katrina Kalis

8th Grade

Dionni Quinzy

7th Grade

Aiyana Wright

Sophomore

Oceana Brown

Freshman

Shanna Cooley

Junior

Michelle Guillou

8th Grade

Chance Maguire

Sophomore

Samantha Suarez

Senior

Olivia Brown

Sophomore

Kayla Debrow

7th Grade

Emma Hancock

Freshman

Suheily Merced

Freshman

Kavira Vihugho

7th Grade

Corniya Caple

Freshman

Juliana Diego

7th Grade

Aaliyah Johnson

8th Grade

Amorita Nazario

6th Grade

Zaniesha Williams

Sophomore

Coaches

Russ Koenig

Head Coach

Tiffany Oakes

Assistant Coach

JC Pinedo

Assistant Coach

Dylan Davis

Student Manager

Connect With Us!

  • Skyward icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Vimeo icon

General Information

PH: 904-827-2200

VP: 904-245-1022

Outreach Department

PH: 904-827-2455

Parent Services

PH: 904-827-2212

VP: 904-201-4527

Transportation

PH: 800-992-8747

Health Care Center

PH: 904-827-2410

VP: 904-201-3910

Purchasing

PH: 904-827-2331

PH: 904-827-2356

Campus Police

PH: 904-827-2315