Girls Basketball

2019-2020

Varsity

Middle school

  Varsity  

Varsity Schedule

W 35-12

Crescent City

Raiders

Tuesday, November 19 (AWAY)

Crescent City, FL

W 57-15

First Baptist Christian

Crusaders

Thursday, November 21 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 64-24

Halifax Academy

Knights

Tuesday, December 3 (AWAY)

Daytona Beach, FL

W 57-2

Eagle's View Academy

Warriors

Monday, December 9 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 66-15

Beacon of Hope

Eagles

Tuesday, December 10 (AWAY)

St. Augustine, FL

L 28-30

Oak Hall

Eagles

Thursday, December 12 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 32-42

St. Joseph Academy

Flashes

Monday, December 16 (AWAY)

St. Augustine, FL

CANCELLED

Taylor Pierson

Wildcats

Tuesday, December 17 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 48-14

Halifax Academy

Knights

Tuesday, January 7 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 49-25

Impact Christian

Lions

Wednesday, January 8 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

L 35-41

California School for the Deaf - Riverside

Cubs

Thursday, January 16 (AWAY)

Clerc Classic | Indiana School for the Deaf | Indianapolis, IN

W 50-22

California School for the Deaf - Fremont

Eagles

Friday, January 17 (AWAY)

Clerc Classic | Indiana School for the Deaf | Indianapolis, IN

L 38-42

Model Secondary School for the Deaf

Eagles

Saturday, January 18 (AWAY)

Clerc Classic | Indiana School for the Deaf | Indianapolis, IN

6:15 PM

Kentucky School for the Deaf

Colonels

Thursday, January 22 (AWAY)

Mason Dixon | SCSDB | Spartanburg, SC

TBD

TBD

Friday, January 23 (AWAY)

Mason Dixon | SCSDB | Spartanburg, SC

TBD

TBD

Saturday, January 24 (AWAY)

Mason Dixon | SCSDB | Spartanburg, SC

6:00 PM

Taylor Pierson

Wildcats

Wednesday, January 29 (AWAY)

Pierson, FL

6:30 PM

Crescent City

Raiders

Thursday, January 30 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

 
 

Middle School/JV Schedule

5:30 PM

Crescent City

Raiders

Tuesday, November 19 (AWAY) (JV)

Crescent City, FL

W 28-12

River City Science

Rockets

Thursday, December 5 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

W 29-26

Halifax Academy

Knights

Monday, December 16 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

5:30 PM

River City Science

Rockets

Wednesday, January 8 (AWAY)

Jacksonville, FL

4:30 PM

Halifax Academy

Knights

Wednesday, January 15 (AWAY)

Daytona Beach, FL

5:00 PM

Oak Hall

Eagles

Wednesday, January 22 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

5:00 PM

Oak Hall

Eagles

Monday, January 27 (AWAY)

Gainesville, FL

5:30 PM

Crescent City

Raiders

Thursday, January 30 (HOME) (JV)

St. Augustine, FL

 

varsity roster

Freshman

Oceana Brown

Freshman

Elsie Essex

Junior

Taria Pellicer

Sophomore

Olivia Brown

Freshman

Emma Hancock

Senior

Samantha Suarez

Sophomore

Taylor Burcham

Junior

Ja'Myra Harris

Senior

Shylah Thomas

Junior

Shanna Cooley

Junior

Lourdine Jordonne

Junior

Keliah Williams

Middle School roster (Coming Soon)

Hannah Alford

6th Grade

Juliana Diego

7th Grade

Katrina Kalis

8th Grade

Sklyar Bergman

6th Grade

Mariska Dize

6th Grade

Priscilla Lefors

6th Grade

Nikki Cicio

6th Grade

Ivabella Essex

7th Grade

Amorita Nazario

6th Grade

Kayla Debrow

7th Grade

Aaliyah Johnson

8th Grade

Dionni Quinzy

7th Grade