Wrestling

2020-21

FSDB Wrestling Team 2020-21

Schedule

The safety of our students, families and staff members remains our highest priority. The wrestling team will not participate in competitive meets this season. Coaches will hold conditioning and small group skill-development drills for student-athletes after school (brick and mortar). ILE students may condition at home doing exercises while having the opportunity to communicate with coaches.

 

Schedule

Orange Park

Time/Results: 

1:30 pm

Wednesday, December 4 (AWAY)

Orange Park, FL

Yulee

Time/Results: 

5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 11 (AWAY)

Yulee, FL

Dual Districts

Time/Results: 

1:00 pm

Tuesday, January 7 (AWAY)

Palatka, FL

Raines, Baldwin

Time/Results: 

6:00 pm

Wednesday, January 8 (AWAY)

Jacksonville, FL

Battle of the Border

Time/Results: 

1:00 pm

Fri-Sat, Jan 10-11 (AWAY)

Yulee, FL

Interlachen, Bradford

Time/Results: 

6:00 pm

Wednesday, January 22 (AWAY)

Interlachen, FL

Seabreeze, Mainland

Time/Results: 

TBD

Wednesday, February 5 (AWAY)

Daytona Beach, FL

Stanton

Time/Results: 

6:00 pm

Tuesday, February 11 (AWAY)

Jacksonville, FL

Home Meet (Terry Parker, Keystone Heights)

Time/Results: 

6:00 pm

Wednesday, February 12 (HOME)

St. Augustine, FL

FHSAA District Tournament

Time/Results: 

6:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19

Pedro Menendez High School | St. Augustine, FL

FHSAA Regional Tournament

Time/Results: 

TBD

Fri-Sat, Feb 28-29

TBD

FHSAA State Tournament

Time/Results: 

TBD

Roster

Luke Boccuzzo

Luke Boccuzzo

Senior

Tre'shaun Faison

Tre'shaun Faison

Senior

Ty Snow

Ty Snow

Senior

Roberto Centeno

Roberto Centeno

Freshman

Tyler Garcia-Elock

Tyler Garcia-Elock

Sophomore

Leonardo Tellez-Baxcajay

Leonardo Tellez-Baxcajay

Sophomore

Rowdy Daigle

Rowdy Daigle

Sophomore

Lance Gardenhire

Lance Gardenhire

Senior

Max Veloz

Max Veloz

Senior

Bryce De Los Santos

Bryce De Los Santos

7th Grade

Triston Ray

Triston Ray

Senior

 

Coaches & Managers

Adam Greenleaf

Adam Greenleaf

Head Coach

Justyn Keller

Justyn Keller

Assistant Coach

Christian Rivera

Christian Rivera

Assistant Coach

Dylan Davis

Dylan Davis

Manager