Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2020-21

Adjustments to the 2020-21 academic calendar will be made on an as-required basis (e.g., testing dates, inclement weather, special closures). Check this page for future updates.

downloads

AUGUST

Monday, August 17 — Teachers Return

Sunday, August 30 — Boarding Students Return / Registration Day

Monday, August 31 — Students Report to Class

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 4 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, September 7 — Labor Day / Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, September 8 — Classes Resume

OCTOBER

Friday, October 9 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, October 12 — Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, October 13 — Classes Resume

Friday, October 30 — End of 1st Quarter

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 20 — Students Leave for Thanksgiving Break

Sunday, November 29 — Boarding Students Return

Monday, November 30 — Classes Resume

DECEMBER

Friday, December 18 — Students Leave for Winter Break

JANUARY

Sunday, January 3 — Boarding Students Return

Monday, January 4 — Classes Resume

Friday, January 15 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, January 18 — Martin Luther King Holiday / Boarding Students Return

Thursday, January 28 — End of 2nd Quarter / End of 1st Semester / Students Leave for Long Weekend

Sunday, January 31 — Boarding Students Return

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 1 — Classes Resume

Friday, February 12 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, February 15 — Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, February 16 — Classes Resume

MARCH

Thursday, March 11 — Students Leave for Spring Break

Sunday, March 21 — Boarding Students Return

Monday, March 22 — Classes Resume

APRIL

Friday, April 2 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, April 5 — Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, April 6 — Classes Resume

Friday, April 9 — Classes Resume

MAY

Friday, May 7 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, May 10 — Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, May 11 — Classes Resume

Friday, May 28 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, May 31 — Memorial Day / Boarding Students Return

JUNE

Tuesday, June 1 — Classes Resume

Friday, June 4 — Graduation Day

Thursday, June 10 — Last Day of School / End of 4th Quarter / End of 2nd Semester

Monday, June 14 — Last Day for Teachers

 

Connect With Us!

  • Skyward icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Vimeo icon
  • LinkedIn

General Information

PH: 904-827-2200

VP: 904-245-1022

Outreach Department

PH: 904-827-2455

Parent Services

PH: 904-827-2212

VP: 904-201-4527

Transportation

PH: 800-992-8747

Health Care Center

PH: 904-827-2410

VP: 904-201-3910

Purchasing

PH: 904-827-2331

PH: 904-827-2356

Campus Police

PH: 904-827-2315