top of page

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2023-24

Adjustments to the 2023-24 academic calendar will be made on an as-required basis (e.g., testing dates, inclement weather, special closures). Check this page for future updates.

AUGUST

Monday, Aug. 7 — Teachers Return

Sunday, Aug. 13 — Family Open House

Sunday, Aug. 13 — Boarding Students Return
Monday, Aug. 14 — Students Report to Class

SEPTEMBER

Friday, Sept. 1 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, Sept. 4 — Labor Day / Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, Sept. 5 — Classes Resume

OCTOBER

Friday, Oct. 13 — Students Leave for Long Weekend / End of 1st Quarter
Monday, Oct. 16 — Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, Oct. 17 — Classes Resume

NOVEMBER

Thursday, Nov. 9 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Sunday, Nov. 12 — Boarding Students Return

Monday, Nov. 13 — Classes Resume

Friday, Nov. 17 — Students Leave for Thanksgiving Break

Sunday, Nov. 26 — Boarding Students Return

Monday, Nov. 27 — Classes Resume

DECEMBER

Thursday, Dec. 21 — Students Leave for Winter Break

JANUARY

Sunday, Jan. 7 — Boarding Students Return

Monday, Jan. 8 — Classes Resume

Thursday, Jan. 11 — Students Leave for Long Weekend / End of 2nd Quarter / End of 1st Semester

Monday, Jan. 15 — Martin Luther King Jr. Day / Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, Jan. 16 Classes Resume

FEBRUARY

Friday, Feb. 16 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, Feb. 19 — Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, Feb. 20 — Classes Resume

MARCH

Friday, March 8 — Students Leave for Spring Break

Sunday, March 17 — Boarding Students Return

Monday, March 18 — Classes Resume
Friday, March 22 — End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 29 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

APRIL

Monday, April 1 — Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, April 2 — Classes Resume

MAY

Friday, May 10 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, May 13 — Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, May 14 — Classes Resume

Friday, May 24 — Students Leave for Long Weekend

Monday, May 27 — Memorial Day / Boarding Students Return

Tuesday, May 28 — Classes Resume

Friday, May 31 — Last Day of School / End of 4th Quarter / End of 2nd Semester

JUNE

Monday, June 10 — Start of Summer Term

Friday, June 28 — End of Summer Term

bottom of page